top of page

Love Begets Love



What is the story we are creating? I choose to follow the oath of my heart. Blazing through the wild terrain boldly willing to go the uncharted path. There is no defined end result yet an intuited vision to roughly guide this moment. Anything could happen and likely something magical inevitably will. There is vast terrain ahead and a burning desire to create that which I have been dreaming and building from the contrast of living in what I do not want. Therefore, I turn my tiger eye to that which I deeply desire and throw myself to the unknown vast potential of anything amazing that will inevitably manifest. Letting go of control, I am fearless and free. I am standing present in authentic connection. And so, here is my heart plucked by Chopan’s keys carrying me on a journey which I have been on before yet is also unknown. I let go of the grip, of the need to know, to have now, and surrender to the sacred union of the divine that flows through all life. Life, death, life it’s all alive and breathing, pulsating with passion. I ask myself, what is the story I am creating? It is one of love, adventure, healing, spiritual connection, authenticity, mutuality, magic, and transformation where love begets love and my only intentional act is to simply follow the path of my heart. Wherever that takes me is the dance I am engaged in.

Comments


bottom of page